U.S. Senate | Kentuckians For The Commonwealth

U.S. Senate

Democrat Amy McGrath, Libertarian Brad Barron and Write-In Randall Lee Teegarden are challenging Republican incumbent Mitch McConnell for one of Kentucky’s U.S. Senate seats. Thanks to McGrath for responding to KFTC’s candidate survey.

All Kentucky voters may vote for one Senate candidate. Senators serve 6 year terms.